banner Monroe Republicans

Donations To The Monroe Republican Town Committee .

If you are interested in supporting Monroe Republicans, please complete the form below and send, along with your donation to:

Monroe Republican Town Committee
PO Box 771
Monroe, CT 06468

Contributions or gifts to The Monroe Republican Town Committee are not deductible as charitable contributions for federal tax purposes.

Click Here To Download The Donation Form

Our Elected State Officials

Hovey Link
Monroe Republicans Monroe Republicans Monroe Republicans

The Monroe RTC Leadership

Elizabeth Edgerton
Vice Chairman:
Enid Lipeles
Donna Lane
Ryan Condon
Other Board Members:
Frank Lieto
Ken Kellogg
JP Sredzinski
State Central Rep:
Chris Silhavey