banner Monroe Republicans

RTC Vacancy Page

Positions are available on the following commissions.

  • Conservation Commission
  • Board of Health
  • Board of Ethics (alternate)
  • Anti Blight Appeals Board
  • WMNR Radio Commission
  • Youth Commission
  • Architectural Review Board
  • Housing Authority
  • Water Polution Control Authority

For more information on any of these positions click here

Click here to download the vacancy application


Interested in joining the Monroe RTC? Click Here

Our Elected State Officials

Tony Scott Proudly serving the residents of Monroe and Newtown


Kevin Kelly Proudly serving the 21st District

Hovey Link
Monroe Republicans Monroe Republicans Monroe Republicans

The Monroe RTC Leadership

Ryan Condon

Vice Chairman:
Dona-Lyn Wales

Vacancy Chairman:
Ryan Condon

Corresponding Secretary:
Nicole Lupo

Recording Secretary:
Michael O'Reilly

Elizabeth Edgerton

Deborah Heim

David Ferris

Jonathan Formichella

State Central Rep:
Chris Silhavey