banner Monroe Republicans
Who are we

Who are we?

The Monroe Republican Town Committee serves the Town of Monroe to promote public service, the principles of good government, and the success of Republican candidates. Who are we? We are simply people who live in Monroe and are active in supporting our philosophy of efficient and transparent government. We are a diverse group that comes from all walks of life and all generations. We are your neighbors. We promote policies and legislation that will produce efficiency, economy and progress in town government. We select candidates for public office who will serve to implement and promote such policies. We encourage Republicans to actively participate in Republican affairs by providing relevant opportunities and leadership.

Interested in joining us? Click Here

Our Elected State Officials

Tony Scott Proudly serving the residents of Monroe and Newtown

Hovey Link
Monroe Republicans Monroe Republicans Monroe Republicans

The Monroe RTC Leadership

Ryan Condon

Vice Chairman:
Dona-Lyn Wales

Vacancy Chairman:
Terry Rooney

Corresponding Secretary:
Nicole Lupo

Recording Secretary:
Michael O'Reilly

Elizabeth Edgerton

Deborah Heim

David Ferris

Jonathan Formichella

State Central Rep:
Chris Silhavey